I feel like I really should call this part two, but it’s not exactly the same. I more or less want to point out a book to illiterate my points even more. It’s called “Things I Wish I’d Known Before We Got Married” and it’s by Gary Chapman. (Here’s a link to his website: http://www.garychapman.org/ )

To better relate to your loved ones, you need to figure out what your love language is. Touch, Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality of Time, and Acts of Services.

You don’t really need to be in a Romantic Relationship for that though. Look at your friends and family and see how they show you that they love you.

What does love really mean? Love means doing what you can for someone you care about. Maybe it’s giving a comforting hug or just sitting in the same space. I personally love this song. ^_^

I will love you for you, Not for what you have done or what you will become.

Though I probably am not going to hug it. . . πŸ˜€

I don’t want to see anyone fail at their relationship. It’s sad and hard to watch. So… GO TO A MARRIAGE COUNCILOR. They will help you if you are having trouble, or not having any trouble. They will give you advice you can save away for the future. πŸ™‚